Asking the Right Questions

We fall off track when we stop asking the right questions. Questions like: 

  • How did I get here?

  • Why am I here?

  • Who am I? (Like really, not just who I tell myself I am.)

  • What is life all about?

  • What does it mean to live a good life? (Independent of what my society tells me I want.)

As far back as I can remember I was fascinated by the deeper questions in life. 5 years ago I was obsessed with astrophysics. I wanted to unlock the secrets of the universe. I wanted to live life to the fullest and thought that contemplating galaxies billions of light years away was the way to do that. 

But I've realized that it wasn’t astrophysics that I was interested in, but rather thinking about those deep questions. 

Which is what Become Conscious is all about. 

New Articles I Released

Quote of the Week

“The real problem of humanity is the following: we have paleolithic emotions; medieval institutions; and god-like technology.” - Edward Wilson

Ethan.