Improving every aspect of my life everyday

One of my goals is to be better than the day before. I want to learn from all my failures and improve myself. Some books that can help you to do this are "How to win friends and influence people" and "How to stop worrying and start living" both by Dale Carnegie. He states in the beginning of his books that you can't just read this book, you have to incorporate this things into your life. You need to write them down and stick to it.

I don't want to go insane. The definition of insanity is to do something over and over expecting a different result. I don't want to keep on making the same mistake over and over, and feel like a failure. I want to learn from everything I do even if it isn't something that you can learn out of a textbook.

You could learn how to handle people or how to write better or a new word every day. You could also practice at a sport but whatever it is you just need to improve and I think this will make you feel happier about your life and feel like you are being productive and making a positive impact on the world.

One reason that I blog is because I just want to get my thoughts out on a computer and look back on them so that I can remember what I learned and to not forget what I learned. Even if I am not the greatest writer I am getting better with every post and I that is all that matters.

If I feel like I am creating content that is useful to people. I will reach out on twitter and wordpress to try and get people to read my articles. Even though I don't have many viewers I am still writing in hope of having a blog that many people read someday.

If you are reading this blog post right now I would appreciate if you could tell other people to read it or find another post that is more interesting than this one. Even if my blog is not that great I would love it if you could comment and tell me how I could make it better. I would want to read your blog too if you have one. I am always looking for new ideas and thoughts which could help to improve my life and the life of others in some way.